MYSTER GROUP

MYSTER GROUP

Long Way Away Premier Single de Tha Simh

LWA.bmp.jpg

 

Lyrics of Long Way Away

For the fact I been dreaming on

I wish my best to nobody tell I’ve been doing

I pray to the lord to forgive my sins

I have gone many ways but people tell me how we gone the long way

The long way is the best but the short is going net

I’m gonna tell you sometimes you can really wish my stuff

I wish my own but you understand for the fact I’ve been dreaming sometimes

I really getting in

I get ma own from stories nobody can turn me out

I wish the best to the people talking till the live it on

I be on my own sometimes I wish to people killing on

I never wanna travel for calling myself like Makin on

 

 

I wish my story must be always true

Fore, the stories have been told so they look old

Tell you more that I’m feeling some old

So I tell you, so want ask me for more (Tell me more)

I tell you how you do shit

I come from the long way you don’t have a clue what I saw on the high way

I tell you how I do my things all the hard way, I long long away so you are away

Fuck the way I pray Amen say Alleluia

Fucking in troponuers, I entrepreneur, I tell you how we premier, Everything when you come there, person n’est parfait

Here for the fact I been killing

Never want tell you dreaming

Never want go every time you can see this

Even you coming you hold like cedis

I becoming on my own

Fucking with niggers who on

Never want tell you what’s done

Dropping with niggers who tell you I tell you is done (Bang)

 

//Transition:

I get it

More time//

 

 

One time you cannot get a life

I wish do die six feet in the long street

I tell you how you coming nobody tell me

Every time you me more

I tell you how is all done

Here my life is coming from the up, side, down

I tell you how when you look it but you look it all around

 For the fact I’ve been coming from the underground

I’m surely in dust and I return on to dust

Underground for the funk (No)

Here, I tell you pechno (No)

Every time when you coming sometimes I get to let low

Even though you yayo

I tell you how you play slow

 For the fact that I’ve been coming sometimes you can get more

Understand am busy dreaming every turn you day dreaming

 Fuck the fact am kid din

Every times you get this

Never try for the hard door

Never come for the hard front

Never come and tell you how I do it with the hard pan



28/02/2014
11 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Musique pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 38 autres membres